Executives


Danny Churn

President

president@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.205.3477


Tyler Kramer

Vice President

vicepresident@lashburnminorhockey.com
17808723262


Amanda Durocher

Secretary

secretary@lashburnminorhockey.com


Heather Watt

Treasurer

treasurer@lashburnminorhockey.com


Ryan Early

Equipment Coordinatorom

equipment@lashburnminorhockey.com


Joel Stobee

Grievance Coordinator

grievance@lashburnminorhockey.com


Jackie Churn

Kitchen

kitchen@lashburnminorhockey.com


Trevor Beaton

Sanctioning Coordinator

sanctions@lashburnminorhockey.com


Tyler Kerr

Referee Coordinator

referee@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.870.5518


Rhonda Cherniak

Health and Safety (COVID 19 Rep)

Health@lashburnminorhockey.com


Trevor Beaton

Registrar

registrar@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.872.9999


Danny Churn

Female Rep

femalerep@lashburnminorhockey.com



LMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started