Executives


Danny Churn

President

president@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.205.3477


Tyler Kramer

Vice President

vicepresident@lashburnminorhockey.com
17808723262


Amanda Durocher

Secretary

secretary@lashburnminorhockey.com


Heather Watt

Treasurer

treasurer@lashburnminorhockey.com


Ryan Early

Equipment Coordinatorom

equipment@lashburnminorhockey.com


Ray Newman

Grievance Coordinator

grievance@lashburnminorhockey.com


Jackie Churn

Kitchen

kitchen@lashburnminorhockey.com


Brodie Tebay

Sanctioning Coordinator

sanctions@lashburnminorhockey.com


Lane Klassen

Referee Coordinator

referee@lashburnminorhockey.com


Danny Churn

Health and Safety (COVID 19 Rep)

Health@lashburnminorhockey.com


Trevor Beaton

Registrar

registrar@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.872.9999


Brodie Tebay

Female Rep

femalerep@lashburnminorhockey.com



LMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information