Executives


Brent Wilson

President

president@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.205.3952


Danny Churn

Vice President

vicepresident@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.205.3477


Bonita Brick

Secretary

secretary@lashburnminorhockey.com


Tyler Kramer

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@lashburnminorhockey.com


Tyler Kerr

Grievance Coordinator

grievance@lashburnminorhockey.com


Ryan Early

Director

director@lashburnminorhockey.com


Jackie Churn

Treasurer

treasurer@lashburnminorhockey.com


Trevor Beaton

Sanctioning Coordinator

sanctions@lashburnminorhockey.com


Tyler Kerr

Referee Coordinator

referee@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.870.5518


Rhonda Cherniak

Kitchen Coordinator

kitchen@lashburnminorhockey.com


Trevor Beaton

Registrar

registrar@lashburnminorhockey.com
1.780.872.9999


Brent Wilson

Female Rep

femalerep@lashburnminorhockey.com



LMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started